Comic Con Update

The line to get in was epic!


I did see some cool characters.


The inside wasn’t much different!


There was an adjoining Renn Fair!!!


I traveled around and took some selfies like a good basement dweller!

I was even able to get a crisp high five!


Some kids did it right!


But all is not complete without finding the droid I was looking for!


I even saw Flash Gordon!! But I really didn’t want to pay $25 for a picture with him. So ghetto is as ghetto does. 

I got some sweet original artwork from comic book artists and and some great swag for myself!

Support your local geeks, because they could be out using drugs, but would rather read manga and watch cartoons. Don’t hate!

One thought on “Comic Con Update

Leave a Reply

